Skip to content

Kellogg Brown & Root Incorporated Lawsuits

kellogg brown & root incorporated lawsuits

Kellogg, Brown & Root, Incorporated, abbreviated KBR, is an American engineering, procurement, and construction company headquartered in Houston, Texas. The firm is also a former subsidiary of Halliburton. KBR is one of the 10 biggest construction companies in North America by revenue. Like other contractors and construction outfits, no matter how big or small, they are known to have unsafe job sites that can lead to serious injury and wrongful death. If you, or a loved one, have been the victim of a construction accident on a KBR owned or managed site please contact our injury lawyers handling Kellogg Brown & Root Incorporated lawsuits across the country. They offer free case exams and charge no fees if they are unable to win compensation for you and your family. You can also visit @kelloggbrownrootlawsuits to arrange a free case review.

Kellogg, Brown & Root, Inc. is very heavily involved in U.S. Military installation projects. Some of KBR’s biggest projects include the construction of Guantanamo Bay, a United States military prison located within Guantanamo Bay Naval Base, which fronts on Guantánamo Bay in Cuba. KBR has also been awarded many contracts with the U.S. military, including wartime contracts during World War II, the Vietnam War, and the Iraq War. No matter what type of job site you were working on when injured you have rights that need to be protected. Let our KBR construction accident lawyers help you.

Serving KBR job site accident victims in all 50 states including Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Washington D.C., Wisconsin and Wyoming.